An image.
An image.
Friday, December 15, 2017
The Rochester Sentinel
Contact Us
Use this form for queries or comments. Thank you.
Questions or comments
Your name * required
E-mail address * required
Daytime phone number * required
Submit
Contact us

Publisher, Sarah O. Wilson, show@rochsent.com, 574-224-5331.

EDITORIAL

Editor, W.S. Wilson, wsw@rochsent.com, 574-224-5329.

News editor, Christina M. Seiler, christinas@rochsent.com, 574-224-5327.

Sports editor, Val Tsoutsouris, valsports@rochsent.com, 574-224-5326.

Photographer, Mike Kenny, mkenny@rochsent.com, 574-224-5314.

Photographer, Alyssa Shufelt, news@rochsent.com, 574-224-5314.

LifeStyles editor, Jennifer M. Smith, jenniesmith@rochsent.com, 574-224-5324.

Akron correspondent, Ann Allen, annallen@rtcol.com, 574-893-4289

Production, Deb Sosbe, dsosbe@rochsent.com, 574-224-5315.

Production and Web site, Jarrod Morgan, news@rochsent.com, 574-224-5315.

Production, Clifford Green, cliffordgreen@rochsent.com, 574-224-5310

ADVERTISING

Director, Karen Vojtasek, karenv@rochsent.com, 574-224-5323.

Sales representative, Gretchen Walter, gwalter@rochsent.com, 574-224-5321.

Sales representative, Kathy Briney, kathybriney@rochsent.com, 574-224-5335.

Classifieds, Mitzi Anderson, classads@rochsent.com, 574-224-5325.

Production, Mallorie Bailey, ads@rochsent.com, 574-224-5310.

Production, Bailey Warren, advertising@rochsent.com, 574-224-5310.

CIRCULATION

Manager, Gary Roe, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5313.

Staff, Alan Kelley, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5311.

Staff, Ed Lyons, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5311.

Staff, Wendy Bower, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5311.

ACCOUNTING

Receptionist, Sue Hudkins, news@rochsent.com, 574-223-2111.

Accounts receivable and public notices, Mary Sundine, msundine@rochsent.com, 574-224-5320.

Subscriptions and accounts payable, Deborah Robinson, circulation@rochsent.com, 574-224-5318.

GO
CONTACT US
118 E Eighth St. P.O. Box 260
Rochester, IN 46975
Office: (574) 223-2111
HOURS
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
MAP
CHANNELS
Software © 1998-2017
1up! Software, All Rights Reserved.